Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wollongong

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Elizabeth

About the property

This property is very close to public transport, the free bus, and the trains that go all the way to Sydney in the North and down to Bomaderry to the South.πŸ›’ Also the CBD of Wollongong, the beach and many shops, cafes and just across the road from the amazing Beaton Park Leisure Centre. ~ These are all within walking distance!πŸ›οΈ

Within walking distance also are the amazing Gwynneville shops, which has many restaurants, cafes, a local PO, Doctors, 🍀 an Asian Supermarket, hairdresser and other invaluable features.πŸ›

The Apartment features a wraparound balcony to capture the sun! And a shared clothesline to dry your washing.🌞

There is a smart TV in the lounge room with connections to Youtube, Netflix and regular TV stations.πŸ“Ί

It also features wooden floors, with long mats. So easy to keep clean. Fully functional and well equipped Kitchen, with 2 Microwave Ovens and a dishwasher.πŸ›’

The room available is 3.6 x 2.6m, complete with a large fitted wardrobe.

A lock-up Garage 5.5 x 3.5m is available for us both to use! πŸš—

Unfortunately my Landlord does not allow pets in the apartment and also in the apartment complex.🐱🐢

Message Elizabeth to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Balcony
Heater
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

I'm a Mum in my early 50's, who has had 2 children successfully complete UOW Degrees. I'm very friendly and positive to talk to! I work from home for a few days per week . I have many hobbies, including Sewing, playing music, chatting on social media, reading the Bible and going to Church online!

Loading...