Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New South Wales.

Wollongong

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Mia

About the property

This one year old town house is as central as it gets for Wollongong. Just around the corner from Dagwood and the lower end of crown street and a 5 min walk to the esplanade; City Beach; North Beach. It is brand new and has all modern comforts of central heating and aircon, double garage with internal access. Toilets on each level are also handy! You would have access to one of the car spaces and you have an attached north facing balcony off your room.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Mia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$280 weekly rent$1120 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater
Balcony

About the flatmates

We are a house of two young (26 +27 y/o) professionals working in the Public Service and Education. Also in our abode we have an 8 year old cavoodle named Millaa who is lovely to have around. Patrick and Mia have lived in house shares for their early 20s so are well adjusted to living harmoniously with housemates. The place is kept pretty neat, we have had the occasional gathering here, happy to have a chat or leave you to do your thing and are always respectful of work days etc. Communication is the biggest key to our successful living situation :)

Loading...