Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New South Wales.

Wollongong

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Bert

About the property

The house is modern, two story and in a quiet neighbourhood. It is two bedroom with a main bathroom and a second toilet in the laundry downstairs. There are two living areas, one downstairs next to the kitchen and the other upstairs. The downstairs space has a television with Netflix and a Nintendo64 if you enjoy nostalgia. The upstairs living area doesn't currently have a tv but it is an option. There is a study area (chair and desk) and reading nook upstairs as well if that is your vibe. The house comes with a garage that is available for a car/storage if needed. Also, there is a BBQ downstairs.
The house is in walking distance of the beach, wollongong mall, gyms, butcher, bakery, Coniston Pub, Wollongong golf course, doctors surgery and Wollongong and Coniston train stations. The neighbours are really quiet and easy to live near.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Bert to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi I'm Bert, 31 years old and a carpenter by trade.
I'm a happy, laid back guy with a love of bushwalks, the beach and board games. I work Mon-Fri and occasionally Saturdays though I try to avoid that. I enjoy being active but also love a movie night or netflix binge or just watching the footy.
I'm pretty quiet and clean by nature but love a chat. I'm very respectful of privacy and give space when needed.
Hoping to find someone who is respectful, clean/tidy and easy to live with.

Loading...