Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New South Wales.

Wollongong

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Erin

About the property

Walking distance to the beach.
Walk to a lovely cafe.
Can walk to the shops or drive (woolies and aldi)
Walking distance to many restaurants (hopefully they open soon).
There is one bathroom and an extra toilet in the garage where the laundry is.
Your room has a balcony, I have some plants out there but can move them outside if you prefer.
I have Internet which is $40/month each
And your welcome to use my Netflix and Disney plus and watch anything I have purchased on Apple TV.
I have just paid my last water, gas and electricity bill.
There is gas cooktop.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Erin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Balcony

About the flatmates

I am a registered nurse, I work in Sydney and Nowra and sometime do online at home. So I do shift work and would love someone who is accommodating of that.
I’m from sydney and moved down in April.
I love going to the beach and bush walks on my day off and chilling at home with friends (when allowed).
I have 2 bunnies whom live indoors in a small hutch, the have free range downstairs when I’m at home.
I have a small garden which is full of plants, veggies and a small grass area which is beautiful to sit in on sunny days.
I try to be as environmentally friendly as possible, using reusable items and recycling. I have a water filter and coffee machines.
I am also vegan, I don’t mind if your not but would like someone considerate of that.
The house is fully furnished apart from your room.

Loading...