Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New South Wales.

Wollongong

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Antony

About the property

This is 3 bedroom townhouse with a backyard for BBQs.
The bedrooms are located on the first floor.
It is 5 mins walk to the Wollongong railway station and 9 mins walk to the mall.
The following features are available:
Washing Machine
Dryer
Wifi, TV, microwave, Fridge, Dining table.

The option of excluding the bills from the rent is also possible. Message me for more details
Please note that the house has a strict no smoking policy.

Message Antony to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Desk

About the flatmates

My Brother and I, who are currently the tenants of this house are moving out. Therefore we are looking for someone to take up our rooms.
You will be sharing the house with an international student and has a part-time job. He loves to watch soccer games during the weekends. He is a great cook and a fun person to hang out with. He is easy-going, laid back, clean, and respectful of others' personal space.

We looking for someone who would be a good housemate to him

Loading...