Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New South Wales.

Wollongong

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Lenna Carradus

About the property

Single spacious bedroom available for rent! Perfect for couples!

The largest room in a four-bedroom house. Room is $270/week with bills paid quarterly and split evenly, and being reasonably priced. Bond is $690.

The room is huge, with hardwood floors and a beautiful window that gets afternoon sun (photos don't do the size of the room justice). The room has its own bathroom next door, and a kitchenette next to that, all set aside for personal use of the room’s new occupier! It's a large house with plenty of room to kick your feet up, and the lounge and main kitchen are open to use from anyone and everyone!

The house is fully furnished except for the room. But we are open to bringing in new furniture if you'd like to bring anything.

Located close to Wollongong hospital, CBD, public transportation, and everything else you need. The driveway is long, and street parking is ample in the afternoon/evening.

Unfortunately, there can be no additional pets, as this has been rejected by the landlord in the past.

Due to the nature of the room and its additions, we think it’s perfect for a couple, and has housed a happy couple until now, who are moving to WA. We're looking to sign a new lease in early January with the new applicant/s included in this.

Please send me a message if you would like to meet us and see if the house is a good fit for you!

Message Lenna Carradus to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$270 weekly rent$810 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Couples only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Kitchenette

About the flatmates

You will be living with three other people and one dog (2YO English Springer Spaniel). Ash (25M) is working full time as an engineer and in hospitality. Daniel (28M) and Lenna (29F) are a couple. Daniel is studying economics and finance and working in retail, and Lenna is studying postgrad for psychology.

We're mostly a quiet house, not big partiers, but always happy for a chat and to have people over. We're just looking for some people who can openly communicate about any house issues and who are happy to have an indoor/ outdoor dog.

Loading...