Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New South Wales.

Wollongong

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Linh Bui

About the property

Hi, I'm moving to Sydney so I'm looking for someone to replace me on the lease. The lease will end on 16/02/2023 and can be renewable after that.
This is a two bedroom unit with secure garage located in Wollongong CBD, a few minutes walking to shopping mall and restaurants.
The unit is partially furnished with fridge, washing machine and dining set.
The bedroom is master sized with mirror built-in wardrobe. The room can be furnished with extra $250 for the double bedframe, mattress, bedside table, a white desk and a chair (they are all in perfect condition).
Sorry no pet allowed and no smoker.

Feel free to contact me for an inspection.

Property accepting of

Students
All female flat

Message Linh Bui to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
9 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

You will be living with a lovely girl who's in her 20s doing Honours of Medical and Health Sciences. She is down to earth, enjoys a walk along the beach and respects people’s own space.
Feel free to contact me for more details and photos.

Loading...