Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New South Wales.

Wollongong

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Sasha

About the property

Hi there! I’m 26 years old and my housemate is moving to Newy to live with his partner.
I work from home full time so ideally looking for someone who works out of the house full time! I also have a dog so anyone interested must be a dog lover.
The apartment is fully furnished and set up except for the available room. The apartment has air con, all new modern features and a large balcony. We are walking distance from the hospital and from town and a short drive to the beach!
I’m looking for someone my age roughly to move in! No couples, sorry! And no smokers either.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Sasha to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$285 weekly rent$1140 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hi! My name is Sasha. I’m 26 and work full time as a Support Coordinator in the NDIS area. I work from home full time so I am ideally looking for someone who works full time out of the house. I come with a little doggo who is a great companion at home and will always make you smile. I am very clean around the home. I am quite social but like my down time too. I’m quite active and spend my mornings at the gym and try to get out every afternoon to exercise Theo.
The room will be available flexibly as my housemate is moving to Newy to live with his girlfriend.

Loading...