Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New South Wales.

Wollongong

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jannah

About the property

ROOM AVAILABLE FOR RENT
Bed 2 on the floor-plan is the room available.
Move-in by 10 June, can be earlier if needed 😊

The unit is located on the top floor of the complex building and it features:

- Spacious open plan living and dining opening up to a private balcony

- Generous sized kitchen with ample cupboard space and stone benchtops

- Generously proportioned bedrooms fitted with built-in robes

- Good sized internal linen storage space & internal laundry

- Plenty of internal storage with an attic

- Features a double car garage and storage space

- Located close to the mall, all local shops, schools and public transport

Females preferred :)

NO CALLS PLEASE

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Jannah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$192 weekly rent$768 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be living with Laurinda, a 28 years old who works full-time from home, she works in the living room. Laurinda is an extrovert, loves to chat, and is always out and about on adventure when she is free! She is looking for two flatmates who are clean and respectable, also love a wine and a chat.

Loading...