Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wollongong

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Lewis

About the property

Modern 4th floor 3 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment with panoramic views of the CBD & ocean. Per-floor apartment keys for added security. Apartment came standard with Bosch Microwave and Oven, Dishwasher and Dryer. We also have a 7.5kg Samsung washing machine and a big ol air fryer! Plenty of linen closet and kitchen storage space, with a 65inch smart TV and hi-speed FTTP internet. A decently sized balcony with space for plants/outdoor seating arrangement/BBQ :)

Apartment is 5 mins walk to North Wollongong beach and 10 mins walk to town, with the local 55A/55C free bus loop stopping just down the road for easy access to uni. 2 Internal car spaces, currently in use by existing tenants but possibility of sharing when away etc etc. Free street parking including surrounding blocks. Decently large secure car-park storage cage for extra items.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Lewis to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hey I'm Lewis, I'm 22 and I work full-time and study part time at UOW. I work a fair bit but enjoy spending my downtime chilling at home watching movies, playing games or trying new recipes. When I'm out of the house you'll find me at the gym or enjoying local pubs, bars and breweries with my mates. I love all things technology, with an embarrassingly large knowledge of cars to go with it. My ideal night out involves sitting in a cozy corner of some local hole in the wall with my mates till late, but I don't mind going out once in a while. I've got a passion for current affairs/politics but don't mind if you don't :) Hoping to find a relaxed but passionate roomie who enjoys movie nights/socialising and will blend well. I like to keep a tidy shared living space but am not super anal about cleaning, and am receptive to individual roommate needs to accommodate things like dietary or cultural differences.

Hello, my name is Claudia, and I am 20 years old. I am not currently studying but I work most days and/or nights. During my downtime, I love to sit down and chill out with a good book and a cup of tea, watch reality television, or play video games. I also love to cook, and love to go shopping for literally anything, especially books, clothes and makeup, so would love someone who can indulge in material things with me. My ideal night out is listening to Harry Styles and Taylor Swift while getting ready, then getting dressed up and heading out to a drag show or concert and having a few drinks with friends. I also love chill nights at home with a good movie and some takeout. Would love to find someone who has similar interests and wants to hang out and socialize as a house, and who will be interested in getting to know us as friends and not just housemates.

Loading...