Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Wollongong

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tracey

About the property

The unit is walking distance to wollongong CBD, The Harbour Front and Stanley Park. There is water glimpses from the north facing balcony and kitchen window which really is better than the picture shows. The unit has all the modes and cons such as: built in wardrobe, reverse cycle air con, dishwasher, dryer, remote garage and WiFi (cost not included in rent). This is a small block of only 6 units and is pretty quiet most of the time. This isnt a party house, but we all need balance in life which to me includes the odd BBQ or dinner ect. At the moment I am 'trying' to create something that resembles a mini balcony vegi garden which Im happy to share in the labour and fruits, or not that's totally up to you.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Tracey to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi, my names Tracey. Im currently studying full time and work part time for The Smith Family and i do some volunteer work too, so Needless to to say my week is pretty busy. I spend a half day each week working from home and at the moment one of my study days will be from home attending an online class. Other than that, when im home im usually either studying, chilling or doing housework (in that order lol) otherwise I spend my spare time with friends and family.
Im looking for a housemate that is friendly and respectful, that pays rent and bills ontime. Someone who contributes to maintaining a clean and tidy home and someone who can commit to a 6 month lease.(with an option to renew for a further 6 or 12mth lease).

Loading...