Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New South Wales.

Wollongong

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Corinne

About the property

I have a room in my two bedroom two bathroom apartment. It is 3x3m with a 2m built in wardrobe. There is plenty of visitor & street parking spots if you have a car, or a few hundred metre walk to the beach, shops and train. Im in the process of laying new hardwood floors and putting in a new kitchen. Should be all completed early July. There’s a lovely north & east facing L shaped balcony, letting in lots of natural light and you get to see glimpses of the ocean. Walk in Landry, your own bathroom and lots of storage.
It can be furnished with a gas lift storage bed & bedsides if required.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Corinne to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Bed side table
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi, I’m 32, work full time in sales and marketing which I really enjoy. Love playing and watching sports, gym, weekends away to the snow, camping, beach trips, hiking. Love getting dressed up for the races, or a night out, being social and also up for anything fun. I enjoy cooking. I’m always available for cup of tea & a chat or an episode. Wine or gin could be substituted, though I’m not a big drinker.

I’m looking for a housemate who is fun, kind, financially & emotionally stable. Who could potentially become a great friend :) though is also independent and respectful.

Loading...