Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New South Wales.

Wollongong

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Daniel

About the property

It's pretty kewl

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students

Message Daniel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$153 weekly rent$612 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Heater
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

Hey everyone!

Today i'm comin to ya with quite a steal, are you finding it hard to get a place that just downright makes your life so much easier during the daily grind? then look no further!

Introducing this $153 Wollongong weekly rental (Not inc bills) that's GUARANTEED to smash your expectations outta the ballpark! 🤯

This humble abode features a large room, which has exclusively been selected at the behest of your latent arrival, it's got that built in wardrobe, it's got that desk space, IT'S EVEN GOT ROOM FOR A QUEEN SIZED BED, like C'MON it doesn't get better than that.

Sike, IT DOES GET BETTER, introducing Wollongong train station just across the road for easy travel to and from University and beyond! and not just that, right next to Crown street the heart of the city so you can go easily shopping for all those weekly groceries, and more importantly, closer to those nightclubs that you probably love going to on weekends, i know i do 😤

There's a parking space as well if you have your own vehicle, and a garage you can use for storage.

As for your would be room mates, which includes me, your's truly, is also Jasmine, a lovely quiet girl who enjoys the solitude of a sedentary lifestyle and is committed to her studies, but is easy and fun to talk to once you get to know her.

And what about me? Well some of you might already know what kind of person i am, but for those that don't, i'm something of a professional sick cunt, buuuut we're just gonna be grown up and say that i'm a great guy. Most people know me from the night club scene, cause i love partying, but i also like a quiet weekend or weekday at home, cooking home made foods and binge watching Youtube, and talking or inviting a friend over for a chat now and then.

I could say more about myself but i don't wish to bore you, the potential buyer of this absolute STEAL of a room, to die of boredom reading this essay.

So. if you're interested, please dm me and i'll get to you when i can, i work usually from 6am to 3:30pm most days so anytime after work is when i'm available.

Inspections can also be organized but it'll have to be speedy quick, live stream of the house is also available.

Cheers!

Loading...