Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Mercury Street, Wollongong, Wollongong

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates

Contact Anne

About the property

The house is modern, clean and airy, with separate spaces and a nice backyard. Just a 2-3 minute walk to free bus stops and 14 -17 minute walk to station/central/ those popular restaurants on Keira St so everything is pretty close by. Also in close proximity to the University, Tafe and the Hospital.

The major bedroom ($200) is the largest 14.4 square meters one with a huge built-in wardrobe. Couple are welcome at $40 extra pw. Please note that new lease needs to be signed by Feb 13.

The rooms come unfurnished but the rest of the house is. Bills shared equally among tenants.

*Note: Some photos are from the agency so current furnishings can be different. Pets are welcome but subject to Realestate's approval (they process application in around 1-2 days). Unlimited NBN is available and NOT included in Rent.

Message Anne to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be sharing the house with me and possibly another unknown awesome housemate.

I'm a 22 easy-going girl who knows how to keep the house clean and make my housemates comfy :) I spend a lot of my time at work and uni but always up for a chat if you keen too! I also have Sam the cat who will mostly be sleeping, cuddling or wandering around the backyard for some exercises.

I'm looking for someone who's friendly and responsible to share the place! If you love cats and don't mind sharing a bit of housework that's even better. Cheers!

Loading...