Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Auburn Street, Wollongong, Wollongong

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$300/wk

Inc. some bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Hannah

About the property

The Comfortable & Luxurious Furnishings.

The property has a fully furnished living room, dining room and study, in keeping with a beachy, relaxed design. Most of this furniture was purchased at Freedom Furniture. The bedroom is also furnished, complete with a queen sized bed & base and bed side tables, however I am happy to organise for the room to be vacant. The bedroom features a large built in wardrobe for plenty of storage.

The Appliances.

The apartment features brand new appliances including Mitsubishi air-conditioning, Smeg cooking appliances including a gas cook top and Fisher & Paykel laundry washing machine and dryer. The apartment is complete with all of the bells and whistles including surround sound speakers, brand new TV, Netflix (which is a very important part of living here) and fast wi-fi.

The Large, Sunny Balcony.

The large balcony which is perfect for entertaining or basking in the sun afforded by the North-facing position. The balcony is furnished with an outdoor setting from Freedom Furniture, a bar with stools and a small herb garden.

The Ease of Access to Public Transport.

The central location as the property is central to all public transport including trains, busses and free shuttle bus (which can take you around the whole of Wollongong... for free!).

The Central Location.

The apartment is a stone-throw away from the shopping centre, grocery stores, beautiful restaurants, weekly markets, nightlife and only a few minutes down the road from the beach.

The Building as a Whole.

The new building features three communal balconies with gardens, plenty of underground parking for residents and visitors, CCTV cameras for security, reliable lifts, a garbage chute system and fantastic building cleaning & management.

No inspection times available

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello there!

My name is Hannah.

I’m in my final year of studying Law & Commerce at UOW and I work as a paralegal in Bowral. My weeks are quite busy but I enjoy the weekends off. In my spare time I like to go on walks outside, swimming, the gym and enjoy a glass of red from time to time.

I’m super clean, tidy, and easy going. I have had great experiences with my past flat mates so I am really excited to find someone to live with in future.

If you have any questions about myself, the apartment or the location, please feel free to give me a message!

Loading...