Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gladstone Avenue, Wollongong, Wollongong

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$170/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Tori

About the property

The apartment is quite new and has a great location across the road from Wollongong train station. It is also a five minute walk to the free bus and a short walk into town. It is semi-furnished in the main areas, with a washer, dryer and a dishwasher. There is on street parking and aircon is available in the living area. It is a super secure block with key access to the building. The apartment itself is quite big, with plenty of room for your own space.

The room is $170 a week and unfurnished, it has a built in wardrobe with a full length mirror. It will also fit a desk and a double bed and has a big window with lots of natural light. You will be sharing the bathroom with one other person.

Message Tori to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable 1 March 2020
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are looking for a mature, clean and respectful female housemate to fill a room available in our central Wollongong apartment. You'll be living with a female 22 year old student who works part time in hospitality, and a 24 year old full time worker. We're pretty easy going and like to cook, go to the gym, hit the beach and are semi-addicted to coffee. We're hoping to find someone who is clean and tidy, enjoys having a chat and a wholesome wine while watching the Bachelor or the Office. We also like to make a bomb cocktail from time to time, and love a good drink or two on the balcony.

If this sounds like your vibe, send through a bit about yourself!

Loading...