Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Church Street, Wollongong, Wollongong

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Danielle

About the property

This property was brand new when we first moved in 2 years ago, so everything is in good nick, as is very bright. Lift access and security, as well as internal laundry. Nice little 'grassed' common area which gets decent sun pretty much all day- great for relaxing. Cute Galley style kitchen with big bi fold windows opening up to the balcony. Gas cooking and a dishwasher. As the property is at the rear of the building, there is not a lot of street noise and it gets amazing sunset views over the escarpment

The room is pretty big; easily fits a queen bed with room to walk around it. This room also has a MASSIVE mirrored built in which can fit heaps. As there is 2 bathrooms in the property, we will both get one each :) Room is currently unfurnished, however I am open to buying a bed/mattress

On street parking available. Gas, Electricity and water extra, generally about 200-250 a quarter. Internet extra

No smoking allowed within the building due to Strata, no parking in the visitor parking if a resident

Looking for a respectful roommate who is clean and quiet during normal sleeping hours.

Please no door slammers

Property accepting of

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Message Danielle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Maximum 3 months stayAvailable 1 July 2020
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am an easy going, tidy gal who enjoys drinking wine and going to the gym. I love a good laugh and watching movies, but also enjoy my quiet time.

I work at Wollongong Hospital, so someone who respects shift work is a must. I am also studying part time until June. I have lived in Wollongong for nearly 5 years

Loading...