Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Bulli, Wollongong

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Emma

About the property

Bedroom in a townhouse for rent.
Available mid June.

The townhouse includes:
- walk in robe
- en-suite
- courtyard
- shared off-street parking
- 10-15 mins walk to the beach
- 5 mins walk to the supermarket.

It is a quiet, relaxed home.

The bills are around $130-$160 a month which includes the internet.

I’m a 33 yr old primary school teacher working full-time. I am considerate, active and neat and tidy. I looking for a like minded person who is also a full-time professional.

If you are interested send me a message with some information about yourself.

I am happy to send you more photos of the room available.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Emma to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$275 weekly rent$1100 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I am a primary school teacher and work
full-time. I’m responsible, considerate, neat and tidy.

I’m independent and busy with work, exercise and seeing friends and family, but am happy to chat with housemates when we cross paths. I like to socialise with friends and family outside the home and keep the home as a quiet space.

I enjoy being active, going on hikes, going to the beach, running and traveling.

I am looking for a like-minded housemate who is a considerate, neat and tidy professional working full-time.

If you think we’d be a good fit, feel free to message me.

Loading...