Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Bulli, Wollongong

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sarah

About the property

***room has been filled. Good luck with your search ***

Looking for a temporary stay? My room is awaiting you! You'll be living with some beautiful humans in a Bulli cottage close to the beach.

The room is furnished but can be emptied if required. Dates are flexible too! I'm away for 7 weeks from the 25th June but can be longer if needed (or earlier).

We are all good friends and lead busy lives, but really value the times we spend together. Our house often has friends around on the weekend for a potluck or board games and they will welcome you like family.

The house is really big and has a few living spaces, as well as a stretch room and a rig for any aspiring aerialists. We just don't have a TV and prefer it that way.

If you...
• are respectful of others
• like to keep a tidy space
• enjoy communal living ie. family dinners and food sharing
• are interested in social justice and equality
• like to keep active
• like growing your own food
• enjoy and respect nature/ bushwalks
• like to do your bit for a sustainable future
... we'd love to hear from you! Send a message letting us know a little about you and what your interests and ideal home are.

Message Sarah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 – 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Heater
Lamp

About the flatmates

Hello there lovely humans!
We're a team of 3 Vanessa, Michael & Emma (a couple) looking for a 4th human to join our home whilat Sarah is away

A little about us...

Vanessa, 30
• is kind, considerate and funny
• is a great addition to our home
• as is her sweet cat Cleo
• is a wonderful cook
• is a massage therapist
• has some awesome playlists

Michael, 38
• is passionate about health and wellness
• loves to learn
• is a fixer of things
• loves doing LOADS of research on any project he intends to start (and finishes them too)
• is a plumber by trade
• but has just opened a business selling mushrooms
• and studying to be a wellness coach
• likes to grow food (esp. gormet mushrooms)
• is very wise, but also very silly

Emma, 28
• is very silly and not very wise
• is studying counselling
• very non-judgemental
• likes arts and crafts
• handy with a sewing machine
• an excellent sidekick/project assistant
• likes to recycle right
• mad about op shops
• is very organised
• can fold fitted sheets
• loves to hear people's stories

We'd love to meet some wonderful humans who could slot seamlessly into our home.

Loading...