Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Fairy Meadow, Wollongong

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rachael

About the property

House is an old 70s dream in a leafy street. Its walking distance to the beach, bike path, free bus that goes through town/ uni, train station and all local amenities (Supermarkets/cafes/ bars).

The house itself has two bathrooms, huge kitchen and dining room and a cute courtyard. House is fully furnished so you'll just need to bring furniture for your room.

YOUR ROOM: A huge Master bedroom 4.5m x 5m with a built in wardrobe. Its perfect for anyone needing space/ or a home office to study/ work.

Message Rachael to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Rachael (29) and Leigh (32) both like to keep active in their spare time. Leigh is a full time student and works multiple jobs. Rachael is a young professional.

Looking for someone who is of similar age. Loves to be active, relatively clean and has their own thing going on. Must be a non-smoker and queer friendly. No pets with exceptions of a cavoodle (send through pics).

Loading...