Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Chapman Street, Fairy Meadow, Wollongong

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Paul

About the property

Located close to Woolies, aldi, Wollongong CBD, beach, train station and even free bus service isn't far away.

Older house. Plenty of charm, large hot water system and a fireplace. Very chilled place.

Large room available with a brand new queen size bed along with quality linen never been used.

Room has a very large built in wardrobe also.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
Backpackers

Message Paul to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$225 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey, my name is Paul and I'm decent Christian man. I'm very chilled person and respect other people's space, then again I'm happy to chill together also. I have an active social life so I'm not around much anyway.

I have a 1 year old American staffy cross who loves attention. He's still working on being chilled. If you have a dog also maybe they should meet at the local dog beach to see how they get along.

I work full time at a busy motorcycle shop.
When I'm not working I'm restoring motorcycles from large shed on back of the property.

I also started motorcycle racing this year so I'm often busy preparing for that, either fixing bike or training.

I run a mens shed once a weeknight in the shed which doesn't affect the house.

My teenager daughter will stay with me from time to time so I'd prefer a female flatmate.

The place has a great fire place which you can chill on cold nights.

Happy to meet up first so you can see what I'm about.

Loading...