Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Farmborough Heights, Wollongong

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Melissa

About the property

Hello☺️👋🏼
My names Melissa, I’m pro coffee & wine! haha
Renting out a room 2.6m x 3.6m for $250 a week. It has a double mirrored wardrobe built into the wall and a skylight that opens and closes. Bathroom and toilet are seperate and shared. The house is very open and warm! The shared areas are fully furnished, the bedroom is empty. I work full time and am a homebody, so keeping the house clean is super important to me. During the week I prefer a quiet house but happy to have a lil shindig on the weekends now and then. I have a greyhound and a cat and they are both very cuddly and would love an extra person too snuggle with haha. Happy to watch Netflix and go to the beach! Reach out if you have any questions or interested ☺️

Property accepting of

All female flat

Message Melissa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$750 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello, my names Melissa! I’m hard working half on the road a half at home so I’ll be in and out through the week. I like to be a social butterfly as much as I like to read in a quiet environment. Very respectful. Love gym, food and having a glass of wine with good company!

Loading...