Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Fernhill, Wollongong

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Chris

About the property

Cute property, not the biggest house but it is cosy. It has a big garden and wonderful escarpment views. Nice back deck to sit and chill on after work or the weekends. Only 300 meters in to the village.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Chris to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$270 weekly rent$1080 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi I’m Chris

I work as a professional in environmental remediation. I’m a relaxed guy, clean, tidy and respectful.
I have a place in Tarawanna, it’s 300 meters from the village, great location. Back deck looking over the lush rain forest of the escarpment and only 6 kms from Wollongong CBD!
I would love to get a house mate to take on the
second room. Someone I can share a beer or a wine with and is happy to socialise in the house. I do respect personal space and time. I enjoy the beach, going to the gym and love trail running around the escarpment. I am a gay guy so lgbt friendly is a must.

You’ll be sharing the house with myself and my two doggos. Luna and Ollie, they are super friendly German Shorthaired pointers that will love you.

Loading...