Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Figtree, Wollongong

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Mark

About the property

The house is a double brick 2 bedroom, fully furnished. With a big back yard set on 3 levels. Rent covers your room, internet, gas & electricity. So no bills on top of your rent. The shopping centre is about a 4 minute walk with busses to Wollongong cbd running regular from outside the shopping centre. Very quiet street. Carport is also available for use. Bedroom is unfurnished except for a cupboard with shelves. Current housemate will be moving out on Saturday morning 22/1/22 so room will be available from that date. Once he has moved out I will post up a pic of the room.

Message Mark to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$260 weekly rent$520 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m 57, love the football & have been working retail for the last 13 years. Been told I’m a bit of a clean freak but that was from someone who didn’t like to clean. Generally up for a chat about anything at anytime. I drink but so little that I could say I’m a non drinker. Just looking for someone to help with the rent. I’ve been living here for 36 months now & will probably be signing another 12 month lease in September.

Loading...