Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Musgrave Place, Figtree, Wollongong

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Mikaela

About the property

One room available 30th May! bedroom 3 on the floor plan and has a built in wardrobe.

The house is fully furnished with everything you need, but your room will be unfurnished. (We can provide a double Or queen bed if needed).

The photos are from real estate so we have a bit more furniture in here now!

A bit about the house:
We are a 1 min walk to princes highway bus stops, in a quiet cul de sac. The bathrooms are brand new and really nice; think concrete tiles and rain shower heads! The house is on a flat, corner block and the street is super quiet; heaps of street parking and we also have two off street car spots.

Our ideal housemates:
Someone chill and who enjoys living in a happy space. Must be able to pay rent on time and keep common areas tidy; this is a newly renovated house so we want to keep it nice! We also have a boat and love wakeboarding so if you're into coming out with us thats a bonus!

There are 5 people in the house total (including you), so the two bathrooms will be shared by 2 and 3 people, and bills are split between everyone as they come in.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Mikaela to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$190 weekly rent$380 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Tully (30m) is an electrician, and me (24f) works in telecomms. We both work hard and are out during the day, but we like to enjoy our time at home watching movies, going out on the boat and wakeboarding. We are both tradies and we like to fix stuff and create stuff.

Toby Is a baker (brings home loads of free goodies!), and Margaret works part time and studies at how.

We are all quite tidy, and take pride in where we live, though not pedantic!

We also have a Labrador x Kelpie puppy, who is 9 months old, and a 5 yr old kelpie so you must be ok with dogs.
They are outside dogs but they come inside to sleep in their crates at night. They are both well trained and we take them away with us often. They don't bark often and are well behaved.

Loading...