Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Bunya Street, Horsley, Wollongong

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Melissa

About the property

I have a 4 bedroom house & have been living with my sister. As she is moving out I need a flatmate to share with me!
Internet is available
The house is fully furnished, you will just need furniture for the bedroom.
I have 2 Border Collie dogs that do come inside so you will need to love dogs! I have added a photo of them
Lounge/dining area & media room. Both with TV's
I have 2 rooms that will be empty and another spare room that has a bed. All rooms have a double door BIW
Looking to possibly to get 2 roommates and if so the main bathroom would be shared between the two people
Only 15mins drive to Wollongong University and around the corner from Dapto Mall

Message Melissa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone except couples
$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Im 24yrs old and am currently studying at UOW.
Love going on hikes and taking the dogs to the beach.
I work part-time as well as UNI so on my days off I like to just like to relax or spend time with friends and family
Looking for someone who is easy going & clean and tidy