Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Murphys Avenue, Keiraville, Wollongong

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Face & Lauren

About the property

WE HAVE ONE ROOM TO RENT!
There are 3 of us here already with a well-behaved kelpie looking for a housemate living in Large, well lit 2 story place in nature with a great backyard. Close to uni, botanic gardens and CBD. Short drive to the ocean. Quiet. Good parking and close to PT. Female and genderqueer household.... The room is modestly sized and unfurnished and available in 2nd week of November. We are not a party house. Preferably a non-smoker but not essential. Please read further descriptors below for more detailed compatibility points.... see below for more details.......thank you ☺️

Message Face & Lauren to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$170 weekly rent$340 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are friends who have a house near the uni and close to town. There are 3 of us here already, and we're looking for a 4th. We have a social but non-party house. Home is a refuge with a mature aged student and shift workers, so a quietish house is often needed. A queer/friendly, study and creative space to unite and co-create a warm home environment. There is a vegetarian here so shared kitchen respect is needed, shared meals an option but definitely not a given. There’s a 10 yr old well behaved kelpie here half the time. We have a wonderful garden and yard plus a veggie garden and worm farm and we compost. Impact on the environment is important to us. A clean and tidy person is a must. Non-smoker really preferable but smoking outside if at all, definitely no illicit drugs, no heavy drinkers, please. Unlimited internet and Netflix. The Internet and utility bills are extra to rent. 2 weeks bond and 4 weeks notice if vacating. Healthy lifestyle a plus. The bedroom is a modest size but the house living area is large and the yard is a medium size and luscious. The house is completely furnished so someone with just bedroom stuff would be most ideal. Shared bathroom and laundry.

Loading...