Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Shellharbour Road, Lake Illawarra, Wollongong

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$160/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Tori

About the property

Hey!

I'm looking for an awesome flatmate to share my 2 bedroom unit with. Fantastically convenient location and very comfortable lifestyle. Located 5 minute walk from a beautiful beach and handy shops, 5 minute drive to Shellharbour and 15 minute drive into Wollongong.

The apartment is fully furnished, but you will just need to furnish the room. The bedroom is a good size with sunshine streaming in the afternoons!

Rent $160 weekly, bills are spilt evenly and unlimited internet available also.

Any questions just ask!

Property preferences

All female flat

Message Tori to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I work full time so when I'm home I'm usually heading off to the gym, drawing, relaxing in front of the TV and enjoying my downtime. I have been living in this apartment for 4 years, I am looking for someone easy-going, tidy, honest and friendly to share my apartment with.