Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

North Wollongong, Wollongong

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Mikaela

About the property

Brand spanking new 2 bedroom apartment in a new apartment building in North Gong.

The room has a built in mirrored wardrobe, large enough for a queen bed, sliding door out to the balcony with great views and black out blinds for easy sleeping in. The apartment has 2 bathrooms, so main one would pretty much just be yours.

The rest of the apartment is pretty much fully furnished, is housing my growing plant collection, is really light filled with a big kitchen space, laundry with dryer and decent storage space, aircon and a large balcony which is great for kicking back with a beer and watching the sunset.

The place is just a few blocks back from North gong beach (about a 5min walk) and close to Stuart park, the bike track, North Gong pub, the train station and not far from town.

There's usually free on street parking out the front of the building or free spots in the visitors parking area. The building also has good security with FOB access required to access the floor. The neighbours are all great and really friendly too!

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Mikaela to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hey! I'm looking for a roommate to take up my spare room.
I'm a high school teacher and also a uni student currently completing a B. Exercise Science.
I'm an outgoing, active and social person who enjoys spending my time surfing, at the beach, playing sports (especially footy), hiking and many other outdoor activities, as well as having a drink or too. I'm generally a pretty laidback and fun loving person and really enjoy living with other people.

I'm looking for another like minded person to live with, who I can be friends with as well as roommates. Send me a message if you think this is for you! :)

Loading...