Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bourke Street, North Wollongong, Wollongong

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Venky

About the property

*** IGNORE THE MESS, THEY WILL BE CLEARED ***
We have a fully furnished room becoming available in our large, beautiful 3-bedroom unit located in a fantastic location (5-7 mins to walk to the beach). This place is perfect for someone who needs a good location at north Wollongong with easy access to bus and train station (3 mins walk to train station; 5 mins walk to free bus)
You will be sharing the apartment with myself and levin, who is really great. We are easy going, great conversation and always happy to have a chat or to leave you to your privacy.
Room has direct access to the balcony; you will be sharing the bathroom with other housemate (Levin) as I live in the master room with ensuite. Residents parking available inside the building premises. The lounge/living area is open plan, bright, breezy and opens out onto the balcony.

Message Venky to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

26 yr old Indian bloke living in Oz for over 3 years now. I’m single and work in a professional full time job in wollongong. I'm a sociable and easy-going person and love living near the beach. During the week I’m out at work and at the gym, I like to have a quiet relaxing place to come home to as I generally start my days very early. In the weekend, I quite often head to the beach for the sunrise and a walk in the morning, especially now it's summer. I enjoy hikes and yoga, love to cook, enjoy doing anything fun and creative and I'm always keen for a good Netflix series. I spend my weekends outdoor with friend, lunching, hikes, going for drinks or dinner, getting out and about for some kind of fun activity.

Levin - Phd student in Uow from china, Levin is very clean, quite and lives an outdoors lifestyle in the weekends. He socialises with friends, loves the surf and swim and has a positive attitude to life.

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

North Wollongong HotelClose by
The Daring SquireClose by
Harbourside Fish Market and Cafe3 min walk
RASHAYS Casual Dining - North Wollongong3 min walk
Jasmine II Rice4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train StationsNearest Train Stations

North Wollongong Station4 min walk
Wollongong Station26 min walk

Nearest Bus StopsNearest Bus Stops

North Wollongong Station, Porter St4 min walk
Kembla St before Bourke St9 min walk
Corrimal St after Georges Pl15 min walk
Crown St opp Station St23 min walk
Wollongong Station Station St26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Wan Long Oriental Supermarket11 min walk
Wollongong Orient Trading15 min walk
Yi Jia Supermarket15 min walk
Coles Wollongong Central19 min walk
Woolworths Wollongong25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest UniversitiesNearest Universities

University of Wollongong29 min walk
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. North Wollongong, 2500
  4. Share Houses
  5. Bourke Street P907651