Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Raymond Road, Thirroul, Wollongong

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$250/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Monique

About the property

Thirroul is a beautiful little town on the south coast. Still has such a nice village vibe but is close to Wollongong and Sydney!

The apartment is close to everything. 5 minute walk to the beach and train station and across the road from the shops, cafes and pub.

The apartment has a super spacious living area, big kitchen and two balconies. One of which is off the bedroom being advertised.

The bedroom has a built in two door sliding mirror wardrobe, is Spacious and has sliding doors out onto the balcony.

We have a washing machine and bathroom with bath.

The rent is $250/wk. Internet is available but not included in Rent - $40 a month. The gas and electricity arent included either but is only quarterly and is not expensive ($30 each last quarter)

There is one car park off the street which I’m happy to share. Otherwise the street has all day parking up one end.

The apartment is one of 3 but one is an accounting firm and the other a tax office so on the weekends and after 5pm it’s just us in the complex!

Unfortunately no pets allowed and no smokers please!

Message Monique to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

My names monique.
I grew up on the south coast of nsw but currently living in thirroul for work! I’m 25 and I’m a registered nurse who works in emergency in Sydney. I live a pretty Cruisey lifestyle, enjoy swimming, surfing, skating, play hockey, going on hikes, spontaneous trips. You name it id probably be keen to do it.

The apartment has only two rooms so it’ll just be me and you here!

Looking for someone similar to me.
Happy to have people over, have a drink after work, and is relatively tidy.