Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

West Wollongong, Wollongong

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jake

About the property

Strata townhouse located in West Wollongong living with one male and one female.

Close proximity to shops, parks, cafés and take away (walking distance, or a two minute drive).

Plenty of free on-street parking.

Google Home and Chromecast (Netflix, Stan etc.)

Back deck overlooking parkland.

Bedroom for rent is unfurnished, but living area, kitchen and laundry are fully furnished.

Rent: $200.00 per week (water, gas, electricity and internet included)
Bond: $400.00

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

No inspection times available

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hi there! I’m Jake and I am a 24 year old full-time worker and part-time student at UOW.

My housemate and I are looking for a roommate to fill a vacant bedroom in our townhouse.

About us:

We are friendly and fun-loving, both full-time workers currently working from home, and we are also both part-time students.

We appreciate a balance between quiet time and social time, and will rarely say no to a casual drink, dinner, games night or night out. We are not only looking for a roommate, but someone that we can get along with as a friend.

We have been living together for almost two years, so we have a good understanding of expectations and the logistics of living in shared accommodation. We are also very approachable and reliable people who are easy to get along with.

Our household is also staunchly LGBTQ+ friendly.

About the property:

The property is a two-storey townhouse with a deck and small backyard in an 8-unit strata complex. Parking is off-street (but there is plenty available).

The room available is 3.2m x 2.9m and includes large built in wardrobes and a balcony. The bathroom would be shared with one female.

The property is very close (walking distance, or about a 3-5 minute drive) to a shopping centre, cafés, numerous parks and takeaway options. It is also close to the University (max. 10 minute drive) and bus stops on the Princes Highway.

If it sounds like you would be a good fit for our place, please feel free to reach out :)

Loading...