Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Woonona, Wollongong

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Caitlyn

About the property

Modern two-storey townhouse in beautiful Woonona. There are three bedrooms in total, we really love living here in this quiet coastal area.

- Lovely cafes nearby.
- 15 mins walk to the beach
- 5 mins walk to Woolworths/IGA
- 8 mins walk to Bulli train station
- Some ocean views from the balcony.
- Fully furnished shared spaces (living room, kitchen equipment).
- Gas stovetop, microwave, dishwasher, fridge.
- Gym at end of the street.
- Lovely neighbours.

Contact if this might suit you!

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Caitlyn to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$630 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Caitlyn - I am a 27yo high school art teacher and artist, working full time Monday-Friday in a permanent position. On the weekends I love going to cafes, Friday night pizza/wine, beach swims and bushwalks. During the week I often go for early morning ocean swims and in the evenings you'll often find me working on some sort of creative project -drawing, painting + pottery. Much love for travel and music. I'm vegetarian, usually spend Sunday evenings cooking, try to be environmentally conscious.

Rose - I'm a 29yo speech pathologist and with interests in horse riding, beach swims, boxing, cooking and astrology. I'm friendly and outgoing, and I love to try new things.

*no smoking allowed on property
We are both fully vaxxed

Loading...