Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Woonona, Wollongong

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sarah

About the property

I have a small two-bedroom townhouse that I have lived in for over 4 years. The place is right in Woonona East literally a 2 minute walk from the beach and train station. Nice and green little backyard. The room is fully furnished along with the rest of the house. All you will need is your stuff and some bed linen and towels.

The room has a double bed, bedside tables, chair, chest of draws and a wardrobe. The kitchen is fully stocked, including a coffee machine so you wouldn't need to bring any utensils.

Nice outdoor area for entertaining, we have a fire pit for the winter nights. Herb garden, or place for a herb garden at least (bonus points if you can keep them alive!).

Unlimited internet included, electricity and water are all included in the cost of rent which accumulates weekly and the bills are automatically deducted from the account.

My preference would be a female close to my own age, but if you like the look of it feel free to reach out ๐Ÿ™‚

**no pets**

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Sarah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$260 weekly rent$1040 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Desk
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Chair
Lamp

About the flatmates

I am in my early thirties and looking to fill the spare room in the house. I work part-time at the uni while doing a PhD. I'm fairly active and like cooking. The most important thing for me is a clean house and paying the bills on time. There will be an expectation that you contribute to the cleanliness of the house.

I have a dog but unfortunately, he isn't great with other animals so please don't apply if you are looking to bring a pooch (or any pets) into the household. Kody is a snuggly dog, who loves sunbaking and stealing all the love on offer.

If you're interested shoot me a message and we can meet up.

Cheers,
Sarah

Loading...