Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Wyoming, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Paul and Dani

About the property

The house belongs to Paul and Danielle. Daniel looks after the property.

We are located in a quiet cul de sac, with off street parking (with good neighbours around).

The house has Beautiful dining room, nice sized kitchen, large tv room with Netflix, beautiful backyard with a washing line, picnic table. There is also a full sized Webber BBQ (and an old pool currently being filled in - not swimmable).

Netflix, bills and wi-fi are included in rent.

Single person room only. $225 rent per week.

No children live here so your feet will be Lego free.

Due to a tenant being very allergic to animals. NO PETS are allowed, sorry.

NO DRUGS.

Message Paul and Dani to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$245 weekly rent$980 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Men only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Desk

About the flatmates

Hello :) Paul and Dani here.

We are a friendly couple who are renting out some rooms to like minded people. We also currently have two flat mates who live here, they are both good people who can have a good chat or laugh with you. Well mannered and friendly flatmates who are considerate and respectful..

Looking for likeminded, well mannered flatmates, just north of Gosford, on the sunny central coast!

Please be aware if you rent as a single person you pay $245 per week.

If you’re a couple the rent is $320 per week.

NO DRUGS or parties allowed on premises.

Due to a tenant being very allergic to animals. NO PETS are allowed, sorry.

Please text us if you are interested, and we will definitely call you back ASAP!

Loading...