Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Bernard Circuit, Yarrabilba, QLD

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$185/wk

Inc. some bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate

Contact Leah mathews

About the property

I have a good size room to rent out. I'm a single 51 yr old lady. I'm very trust worthy and have respect towards others. I expect the same in return. It's a quiet st. Very clean home. Outdoor area for relaxing and a BBQ. The house is air con in the lounge room. Ceiling fans in all bedrooms. Only 1room is available. I have internet but may allow it to be used but if abused and it goes over my limit you will have to pay the bill. 250gig I have. Not unlimited. No smoking in my house. Out side is OK. Clean own ashtrays as I'm a non smoker. No wild parties. No drugs what so ever. Buy own food. Cook own dinners. Sometimes I can cook dinners for both of us. Will see what pans out. I would like a clean tidy person who will respect the house and clean up after them selves. I put my car in the garage there is a drive way for your car. No pets as I have 2 small dogs. I may allow a cat as long as it stays off my furniture. .im a down to earth women.i treat you as a equal rules are simple. Pay rent on time clean up after yourself and all will be fine and no wild parties or bringing numerous women or men home each wk. I'm looking for a respected head screws on right person with respect. I have my daughters come visit me from time to time. They may stay the night which I have a spare room set up for them .i live a quiet life. Go out on occasions.. The room has built it's mirror on one side. Built in shelving inside. Blinds. A very comfortable home.

Message Leah mathews to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$185 weekly rent$370 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

It's only myself. I'm 51 year old female. Clean and tidy. Have 2 small dogs. I'm a non smoker hardly drink. Live a quiet life. Have my daughters come visit. I keep a clean home. Tidy home. Have all my own furniture. I'm a Australian women. I'm looking for a responsible person. Pays rent on time each and every wk. A clean person and tidy. Good sense of humour. No drugs if I find drugs your gone. I'm a house mate not your maid not your mother. Soon you take care of yourself

Loading...