Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Birdwood Avenue, Yeppoon, QLD

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Josh

About the property

I have lived in the Unit for 12 months by myself and am looking to save a bit of extra money by having a housemate. There is a second bedroom in the Unit that currently doesn't get used and this is what I am offering. It is on a separate mezzanine floor and has a fan. It has a brand new queen mattress that can be used also. I have furnished the rest of the place (tv, couch etc) and am happy for the housemate to use any other space in the Unit (besides my bedroom).

I am generally a very clean person and would expect the same from my housemate. The place is nice and close to the main shopping centre in Yeppoon and only a 10-15 minute walk from the beach.

Message Josh to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$125 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Males only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Josh - Im 25 years old and looking for a housemate.

I have lived in Yeppoon for 12months and am currently here for work. I am a project manager and work standard mon-fri business hours. Im generally out most weekends fishing.

I currently live by myself, there are no other house mates in the unit.

Thanks
Josh

Loading...