Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sherwood Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Share Accommodation near Sherwood



14.7 km from Sherwood

Looking in: Chippendale, Darlington, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Alexandria, Eveleigh, Redfern, Zetland, Moore Park, Glebe, Annandale, Leichhardt, Lilyfield, Enmore, Newtown, Erskineville, Sydenham, Tempe, Stanmore, Lewisham, Petersham, Camperdown, Dulwich Hill, Marrickville, Roseberry, Sydenham

Hey guys! So, the lease ended at my last house and I'm currently looking for a new place to call home - either a room to rent or possibly start a little group and find a place together (happy to jump on a lease if needed). I am really looking to live with people I can call friends and people I can share a meal and have a laugh with. I'm very easy going, tidy up after myself, and love to cook and feed others. I am always down for a chat but I also understand personal space. I do enjoy the occasional wine and movie through the week and the occasional boogie or pub on the weekend. The last house I was in was 3 boys and myself, so that doesn't really phase me at all. My priority right now is to look for a cosy place to settle and call home, and I am happy to compromise to make that work. I have a flexible move-in date and I can or don't have to have household furniture. HA! I am easy and whatever works for everyone. I work full-time in the city, so preferably looking for something in the inner-west or inner-east suburbs and definitely looking for something long term. If this is something similar to what you're looking for, shoot me a message! :) Jen

Free to message
Room in a share house

Collins Creek, NSW

26.3 km from Sherwood

Room in a share house

2 Rooms for rent in fully renovated 4 bedroom house on a 240 Acre rural property in Collins Creek. Share house with 2 people. Available end of Jan. Suitable for people who prefer rural life, small dog ok, Agistment for 2 horses available by negotiation. Good opportunity for professional people to work from home in a quiet and inspirational landscape. Share kitchen, living rooms, bathroom,; Laundry, verandah. Reverse cycle Air Conditioning, wood fired heater. Share costs of electricity, gas.. $170.00 per room, per person, per week + bills. $270.00 per week for a couple + bills. 4 weeks bond in advance. Long term lease available if required. Please call for more information or an inspection.

Free to message


39.1 km from Sherwood

Looking in: Loganlea, Kooralbyn, Cleveland, Beenleigh

Hi! I'm from Finland and 30 years old. Looking for a room or place for myself starting from February :) Long-term place would be perfect. I'm very easy-going and quite quiet so flatmates wouldn't propably even notice if I'm home or out :)

Free to message
Kevin & Rosie

Kevin & Rosie

47.9 km from Sherwood

Looking in: Uki, Tweed Heads, Nimbin, Murwillumbah, Kingscliff

My partner and I are outdoor educators working in Kunghur with Outward Bound Australia. Our job has us living on site while we are working, so we are looking to rent a space for when we are between programs; generally two or three days out of every seven to ten. When we are not working, we are interested in having a quiet, clean space to enjoy. We do not own any pets, but are comfortable around them. Neither of us smoke and we rarely drink. We are tidy, friendly, and easy to get along with. We also have a caravan that we'd love to be able to store on the property but it is not a necessity.

Couple22 - 26
Free to message