Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Shoalwater Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Shoalwater

$200

Chantelle, Female, 39yrs

35.6 km from Shoalwater

Looking in: Meikleville Hill, Pacific Heights, Emu Park, Cooee Bay, Taranganba, Lammermoor, Yeppoon

Easy going, friendly. Love music and nature.

39 - 39yrs
Free to Message
$250

Barmaryee, QLD

36.7 km from Shoalwater

Whole property with 2 rooms for rent

Private self contained and fully air conditioned 2x bed flat available in a quiet location of Yeppoon with large yard, private space and car accommodation available. Looking for a quiet person who likes their own space and privacy. Very short drive to Yeppoon city and beaches. Bed rooms include ceiling fans, air-conditioning with large built ins.

2
1
Free to Message
$200 inc

Yeppoon, QLD

38 km from Shoalwater

Furnished room in a share house

I have a new home on the Beach Front of Yeppoon. 5 mins to Transport and Shops. Fantastic views of Great Keppel Island and others. My property backs on to a National Park so lots of Rainforest trees and nature. Not to mention the privacy, Room has air-con, fan and Tv with a queen size brand new bed and mattress. Electricity and Internet included.

4
3
1
Free to Message
$300

Jason, Male, 43yrs

38.2 km from Shoalwater

Looking in: Rockhampton City, Yeppoon, Rockhampton

Easy going single guy

43 - 43yrs
Free to Message
$280

Dwayne , Male, 33yrs

38.2 km from Shoalwater

Looking in: Yeppoon, Gracemere, Rockhampton

Hi im dwayne, my lease is ending soon and im looking to find a share house/unit. I have all my own furniture, work full time and work away a fair bit. I tend to be quiet but happy to socialise. Im clean, tidy and show respect for others. Send me a message if you maybe interested.

33 - 33yrs
Early bird
New | $180

Carissa , Female, 48yrs

38.2 km from Shoalwater

Looking in: Yeppoon

Im easy to get along with, I work as a cleaner n yes I keep the roof over my head clean, I smoke, but rarely drink, still keen to chill n have a 1 drink n a chinwag...

48 - 48yrs
Early bird
Updated | $200

Luke, Couple, 35yrs

38.2 km from Shoalwater

Looking in: Rockhampton, Yeppoon, Emu Park

Easy going couple. Moving to town for a job offer. Enjoy discussions and community.

35 - 35yrs
Early bird
$130

Rosslyn, QLD

44.5 km from Shoalwater

Furnished room in a share house

Hey! I have a nice new house with one bedroom available to rent with your own bathroom. It has a fan, air con and TV outlet. I have furniture if you need it, or you are welcome to bring your own. Room for parking, a massive patio, kitchen and lounge. I work away half the time so you will have the place to yourself quite a bit as long as I know my home is being looked after. No cleaning is required as I pay a cleaner to look after that at no extra charge. Split the power bill equally. Dogs are welcome. My house is right near Kemp beach. Contact me for more details.

4
2
Free to Message
$150 inc

Kinka Beach, QLD

49.4 km from Shoalwater

Room in a share house

Recently renovated 4 bedroom house, complete a/c in all rooms and house, pool and bbq area. Only looking for 1 flat mate to share the house with.

4
2
1
Free to Message
$150

Nathan , Male, 41yrs

49.9 km from Shoalwater

Looking in: Kinka Beach

Im very open minded...clean....not lazy...love bbqs...outdoors and fishing Desperately looking for full time work

41 - 41yrs
Early bird