Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sladevale Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Share Accommodation near Sladevale



8.53 km from Sladevale

Looking in: Stanthorpe, Toowoomba, Warwick

I m currently employed as a Kitchen hand ,work within the hospitality industry casually. Am keen to start study soon in age care & disability service's. I don't own a car or have pets. I love Animals & nature . I don't have close family for support.I have lefted Melbourne due to family reasons a few weeks ago, but have family but am no longer interested in them, but they are not a problem. I have children that I visit and spend time with at their place. I m Working at the "Spotted Cow , in toowoomba in the restaurant ATM. I m tidy and respectful of others. Honest and hard working. I love to laugh, enjoy conversation's am Easy to talk to , am non judgmental person. I m respectful of others and their routine & your own space. I have even lived with a mature elder lady before & her grandson, so I m not judgmental of who or what age you are .I m looking for something within a month as I need to save $$$ as I want to study . I love to cook for friends + i always tidy up after myself. I don't mind an odd beer every now and then Occasionally but not often, Love NRL & Boxing + the outdoors . I haven't upgraded on here so I might not be able to contact you. I try to check the account once a week.

Free to Message
$130 inc

Warwick, QLD

8.58 km from Sladevale

Furnished room in a share house

Central location. Established mature housemates x 2 males. Rent includes electricity. Furnished, or bring your own, plenty of room for storage.

Free to Message

Silverwood, QLD

25.9 km from Sladevale


you will have your own 2 persons caravan with toilet and shower beautiful view 2 horses to play with 160 acres 20 minutes from Warwick CBD we are a Christian married couple living in the house

Free to Message
New | $180


43.5 km from Sladevale

Looking in: Bradbury, Currans Hill, Spring Farm, Woodbine, Narellan, Camden, Mount Annan, Elderslie

Quiet and clean, usually keep to myself :)

Early bird

Fernanda & Rodrigo

47.1 km from Sladevale

Looking in: Thornton, East Brisbane, Kangaroo Point

We are a brazilian couple. We are organized, easygoing and sociable.

Couple26 - 28
Early bird