Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Southport Share Accommodation

$110

Mike

Looking in: Southport, Southport, Southport

nice sense of humor, acomodating and i mind my business....

Male30
Early bird

Share Accommodation near Southport

$200

Chelsey

37 km from Southport

Looking in: Campbell, Franklin, Bruce, Braddon

I'm a full-time student in ANU and looking for a dog-friendly place for me and my staffy. He's nine months old. I'm easy-going, neat and responsible. Hoping to find a friendly and relaxed home.

Female25
Free to Message
$155

Mars

39.1 km from Southport

Looking in: Kettering, Fern Tree, Mount Nelson, Battery Point, Blackmans Bay, Sandy Bay, Crabtree, Mountain River, Margate, Lower Longley, Longley, Grove, Kingston

Nothing special need to mention about me. As long as you know me you will find out. I am your future share mate, present share mate and continue until one day......

Female33
Early bird
$180

Crystal

44.5 km from Southport

Looking in: Huonville, Kingston

Hi I'm from South Korea

Female26
Free to Message
$75

Pelverata, TAS

44.6 km from Southport

Room in a share house

Quiet place, in the bush but only half hour from Hobart. I only just built the house (still a few details yet, actually), and it has a great rustic feel & connection to outside, but pretty warm (decent insulation + wood heater). Beautiful in winter. Off grid. Once house is finished I'll be hitting the garden with a vengeance. Don't need a money-spinner, just someone to share it with who gets the ethos (off-grid, simple living, more self-reliant etc). Happy for a few hours labour in lieu of rent (if you're practical). No time commitments required. Must like dogs, as the coolest dog ever lives here. House still needs a bit of work, but the room is finished and everything works. Housemate can bring a dog if he/she is agreeable with other dogs. Boots on inside is fine - slab floor & good vac. I use my phone for a modem, so if you're into gaming then it isn't for you. A bit practical is good. It's not a suburban house.

2
1
1
Free to Message
$170

Heidi

49.8 km from Southport

Looking in: Dynnyrne, Margate, Sandy Bay, Fern Tree, New Town, West Hobart, South Hobart

Youthful 40s, musical, health-conscious, politically alive, enviro aware, good sense of humour, sociable and indepedant...Love to set up a house with one other (two maybe..) or join a sharehouse. Love to get a cat one day.....

Female40
Free to Message