Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stonor Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Stonor

Updated | $180

Jamie, Male, 35yrs

36 km from Stonor

Looking in: Granton, Brighton, West Moonah, Berriedale, New Town, Lenah Valley, North Hobart, Old Beach, Glenorchy, Moonah, Austins Ferry, Claremont

Clean and tidy quiet like the odd social drink and BBQ work in aged care

35 - 35yrs
Early bird
$175

Austins Ferry, Hobart

44 km from Stonor

Unfurnished room in a share house

2 large rooms avail lounge and bedroom. Quiet area close to school's parks shops and public transportation

3
1
1
Free to Message
$115

Claremont, Hobart

46 km from Stonor

Room in a Flatshare

Quiet 2 bedroom unit with an amazing view, friendly and quiet complex. 2 minute walk to bus stop and 10 minute walk to Claremont village.

2
1
1
Early bird
$170

Sherry, Female, 20yrs

46.1 km from Stonor

Looking in: North Hobart, Hobart, Moonah, Mornington, Midway Point, Sorell

Hey there, I'm looking for a room to rent as soon as possible. I work at the airport casually and start at Tastafe in Feb 2017. I'm usually busy training when I'm not working so I'm not at home too much. I'm pretty quiet but can be sociable too. I'm clean and tidy and value personal space. I love fitness and music and living a happy healthy life. Please contact me if you feel I would suit your place or if you'd like to team up and start our own rental :)

20 - 20yrs
Free to Message
$160

Glenorchy, Hobart

49.7 km from Stonor

Furnished room in a share house

The house is great awesomely furnished but any personal touches are welcome 1 bathroom 2 toilets back balcony abd great views double glazed windows for noise reduction and heat pump just recently installed wood heater also huge hot water system and plenty of storage space car port and garage. Awesome location 10 min from hobart cbd close to bus mall and shopping modern kitchen and bathroom 2 housemates currently myself and 21 year old female 5 min walking distance to northgate and glenorchy central pool gyms library food shopping transport all at our fingertips in this awesome location

3
1
1
Free to Message
$130

EMRAL, Female, 28yrs

49.8 km from Stonor

Looking in: Cambridge, North Hobart, Hobart

I am really friendly and down to earth, I am tidy/clean and enjoy cooking. I'm looking for flatmates who are also pretty easy going enjoy a beer or 2 and can also be respectful of personal space. I'll be in Tas for at least 6 months.

28 - 28yrs
Early bird
New | $100

Arsalan, Male, 28yrs

49.9 km from Stonor

Looking in: Glenorchy

I am neat and clean, don't drink and very cooperative

28 - 28yrs
Early bird
New | $120

Junaid, Female, 27yrs

49.9 km from Stonor

Looking in: Glenorchy, West Moonah

I'm an easy going person

27 - 27yrs
Early bird