Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southern Australia.

Adelaide

Early BirdStudent accommodation for rent
Contact Aliah

About the property

Furnished bedroom in a 3-bedroom apartment (females only). Bedroom comes with king single bed, desk, built-in wardrobe with full length mirror. Apartment is fully furnished (couch, TV, fridge, air con/heater, washer and dryer). Located on a high floor which means great views!

This apartment unit is owned by a student accommodation (UniLodge Student Living) so please message me (a brief description of yourself) and I’ll give you their contact details. This is a lease takeover (my lease ends 31st January 2023). Eventhough they’re a student accommodation, they accept non-students!!

It’s important to message me first because this apartment unit is not available on their website (waitlist only) so I can give you my unit details to arrange for an accurate inspection of this place.

Location is convenient as it could get! Walking distance of 3-5 mins to Rundle Mall which means:
- Coles + Woolworths + Foodland for groceries
- Kmart + Reject Shop + Target for affordable home appliances
- Tons of pharmacies, food shops, clothing stores

This apartment is right in front of University of Adelaide and UniSA City East campus. Very close to trams and bus stops (direct transport to UniSA City West and Magill campuses). Also offers direct transport route to Adelaide Central Market and Chinatown.

*Pictures are a mix of my own pictures (living room & kitchen) and pictures taken from the website. When you enquire for an inspection (whether via online or in person), you’ll be able to view current apartment situation.

You’ll be sharing the apartment with 2 females in their 20s, one working full-time, the other studying full-time.

*Electricity, gas/hot water, and internet are not included in rent but you'll split them evenly with housemates

Property accepting of

40+ years
LGBTI+
Students

Message Aliah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$195 weekly rent$780 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
No parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Couch
Chair
Desk
Kitchenette
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Aliah, I'm the current renter of this room. Please don't hesitate to message me to ask for more details about the place or the other housemates :) This room will only be available on June 30th (females only)

Loading...