Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Mary Street, Brisbane City, Brisbane

Early BirdStudent accommodation for rent

Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Andrea

About the property

Hi there!

I'm looking for someone to take over my lease at this super convenient student accommodation in the city. You will be able to renew the lease, which ends on 23 February, for 6 months - 12 months for a cheaper rate of $20 less than the current price.

It'a private air conditioned room on the 17th floor with great views in an all female flat. The whole unit is fully furnished including your room, king single bed, study desk, shelves and storage etc. All bills, water, electricity, unlimited internet, are included. There is even complimentary cleaning of the kitchen and living area and a free breakfast every weekday during the semester. The building also has some incredible facilities free for you to use, gym, laundry, media room for all your movie marathons, pool table, ping pong table, and study area.

The location is so convenient, literally minutes away from QUT Gardens Point and the QUT shuttle bus. Coles, Woolworths, restaurants, shopping precincts, and even the botanical gardens is all within walking distance. You also get 24 hour support from the Iglu Team so you can be sure that the accommodation is safe.

I'm currently in the process of moving out with a possible move in date anywhere between 30 Jan - 15 Feb, but I'll update this listing very soon with the final date.

Feel free to message me and have a chat!

Message Andrea to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$289 weekly rent$1156 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
No parking

About the flatmates

You will be sharing the apartment with five other great gals and sharing a bathroom with one of them. I've been living in this apartment for the past 2 years and everyone that I have met has been super laid back, fun, and also respectful of your personal space. We've also had some pretty fun nights having movie marathons and baking.