Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Lochaber Street, Dutton Park, Brisbane

Early BirdStudent accommodation for rent
Contact Arun

About the property

GREAT LOCATION, FULLY FURNISHED AND UTILITY BILLS INCLUDED!

Free yourself from the one-bedroom lockdown! :) Beautiful rooms in an authentic Queenslander with a private garden and pool in a quiet street in DUTTON PARK. This house has generous rooms, a shared modern kitchen, and multiple living spaces. It is a fabulous home for young professionals and upmarket student accommodation.

• Fully furnished bedroom in a 3 Bedroom rental premises (Level 1)
• Utilities (including internet) included in the price
• Secure undercover bicycle storage
• Street parking available
• No pets allowed
• LGBTQI Friendly
• Owner/manager living on-site (Ground Floor separately)
• Conveniently close to the University of Queensland, Griffith University, Pharmaceutical College - PA Hospital, shopping centers, cafés, etc.
• All forms of public transport within a few minutes' walk.

Please note, as the house is fully furnished (as seen in the photos), it is not suitable for tenants who have their own furniture.

This beautiful home will suit quiet, clean, and respectful non-smoking tenants who want to enjoy their own private space and share communal spaces with other like-minded people. The other two housemates are: an Australian-Malaysian female final year UQ student (22) who is working part-time at a hospital and an Italian PIzza Chef (26).

Minimum lease term of 4 months applies. A rental bond equal to 4 weeks rent and a $100 key deposit.

If you are interested, please send a message with your desired rental period and preferred start date. Initial message inquiries that do not contain the above information will not be responded to.

If advertised, the rooms are still available.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Arun to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
4 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Owner/Manager is an anthropologist working professionally for a government institution. His partner is a documentary filmmaker. They enjoy cooking, Latin dancing and outdoor nature-related activities.

Loading...