Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

West End, Brisbane

Early BirdStudent accommodation for rent
Contact Dan

About the property

House is modern, clean, and well lit and ventilated. Ducted air conditioning throughout.

Bedroom 1 is smaller, but has its own balcony. The bed is a king single and brand new. Bedding is supplied and all new and unused.

Bedroom 2 is larger than bedroom 1. It has a few extra storage areas.

We have a decent internet connection, NETFLIX, and KAYO for sports lovers. The house is located just a minute walk to BUS 60, 2 minutes to the new Woolies, 3 min to BUS 199, or five minutes walk to the Ferry terminal (for UQ).

Kitchen is well equipped with storage allocated for each roomie.

There is a shared bathroom with doors from each room giving access to the bathroom.

Please note that the accommodation I am offering is strictly for singles only.

Bills are all included and the bond is 3 weeks rent in advance. I just ask that everyone is reasonable with the use of AC in order to keep the bills at a manageable level.

Property accepting of

Students

Message Dan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Chair
Desk
Balcony

About the flatmates

I am a 22 Year old male student juggling work and my final year of Uni. I am a quiet, respectful, serious student who likes to keep a reasonably tidy house.
I am not at home so much as I have work and study commitments.

Loading...