Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Coomera, Gold Coast

Free to messageStudent accommodation for rent
Contact Ali

About the property

Our home is modern & tidy. We love keeping our air con circulating continuously for a cool comfortable setting.
We are within walking distance to local shops & Westfield shopping centre is only 3 minutes drive.
Access to bus stop out on the street & 3 minutes drive to train station.

Property accepting of

Students

Message Ali to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$460 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

Hi 👋
Im Ali, I am Beauty therapist & a proud single mum enjoying living on the GC with my 20 year old son, 13 year old daughter & 3 year little old boy.
We have lived on the GC now for 2 years originally from Ballina NSW.
We love to relax at home watching movies and enjoying life’s simple pleasures.
On a weekend we enjoying spending time with family, going out to markets or the theme parks.
We pride ourselves on keeping a clean & tidy home & are a fairly quiet family.
We adore our 2 darling female kitties.
Flatmate must appreciate cats & living with a toddler about.
Flatmate suited would be a student/working.
No parties allowed.
Must contribute to some general cleaning.
Look forward to meeting our new flatmate 🙂

Loading...