Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Helensvale, Gold Coast

Early BirdStudent accommodation for rent
Contact Donna

About the property

As of Tuesday 31 May I am no longer taking any more applications.
All current applicants will we contacted ASAP. Thanks Donna

The space is self contained and connected to the main house. (see Plan in photos)

Minimum 3 month stay or seeking those looking to stay for 6 to 12 months. The place is currently rented and will not be available until end of May 2022.

Large modern 2 Bedrooms and Study fully furnished self-contained private accommodation in Helensvale.

Currently seeking a working single person with no pets. Potential housemate will need to be friendly, clean and respectful.

Large split level fully air conditioned accomodation. 2 separate large bedrooms, own bathroom, separate toilet and kitchenette with keyed entry leading outside.
Large study/TV room and large tv on wall

The Rooms
1 bedroom with queen bed, Aircon
Second Bedroom Single bed, Ceiling Fan
Both bedrooms have large built in wardrobes and fans.
Tv/study room has air conditioning.

Kitchenette has fridge, washer and dryer, microwave oven.
Use of the main kitchen on the property is permitted and you need to be responsible to do your own housekeeping.

Bathroom has bath and shower and basin
Separate toilet room
Separate entry with own keyed entry and Parking available

The Neighbourhood-Safe, Quiet and Friendly
Close to Helensvale Tram and Tain Station with Bus Stop at end of street. Very close to M1 Motorway & 20min drive to the beach.
Short drive to Westfield, Banks and shopping plaza.

Property accepting of

Students
Retirees
40+ years

Message Donna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hi Im Donna I'm friendly, honest and easy going home owner. Currently seeking working respectful and responsible soul to enjoy the upstairs living quarters of my home. You will need to like friendly cats. Im creative and love great food.

Loading...