Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdStudent accommodation for rent

Inc. some bills







Contact Varun

About the property


The apartment is Two bedroom with furnished kitchen, bathroom and Living room. My room mate uses one room and another single bed room (my room) is out for rent.

Looking for one house mate. shor term stay from 6th Feb to 15th Feb .Everyone is welcome.

$25 per day, everything included and unlimited.

*City Centre(CBD)*

Awesome opportunity to settle in Melbourne City

Walking Distance from RMIT, The University of Melbourne, Impact, Embassy, Ability, Discover English, Kaplan, Lonsdale Institute, State Library, and ACU University

1 minute walk from Parliament Station

Carlton Gardens right at the doorstep

No need to pay for public transportation

Located within free tram zone

Walking distance to Swanston street and Lygon street

Property Features :

Fully Furnished Bedroom
Fully Furnished Apartment

What is in my apartment?

Single bed (106 x 203 x 35 cm)
Study desk and chair
Modern Kitchen with electrical cooktop cooking, bar fridge and microwave
Built in robes and cupboard
Heating and cooling system
32” plasma TV - Gets all the free to air digital channels.
What is included in my monthly rent?

Partially furnished apartment
Community Spirit Membership
Unlimited Internet with VostroNet
Limited Content’s Insurance

Building Facilities

Recreation room with futsal table and 60” Plasma TV.
Full security access with intercom
Full Laundromat with dryer facilities [coin operated - $4 per wash + $4 per 60 minutes of dryer use (optional)]
After Hours Residential Advisors

High Speed WI FI available (included in rent)

Well equipped Kitchen (Comes with electric stove)

Free access to Laundry Facilities

You will have your own keys

Clean and tidy

One bathroom

International students, exchange students, internship and working holiday visa holders are welcome

It's a private single bed room with study desk and in-build wardrobe

Please kindly write your contact number (Australian Mobile Number) in your future message as well.

Thank You

Looking forward to getting in touch.


Property preferences

Students accepted

Message Varun to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$175 weekly rent$175 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 week stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
No parking

About the flatmates

I am currently working in Fire engineering industry and am planning to start uni next year in Victorian University. I work four/five days a week during the 9-5 slot. I am well-mannered, friendly and have a great sense of humour. Generally at home by night but sometimes go out for social dinners etc. On my days off I like to go to the beach, play soccer and field hockey, exercise, see friends or just relax at home. I'm looking to share a place with like-minded professionals who are friendly and respectful of other peoples living space. I also think it's important to keep living space clean and tidy. At home, I do my own thing and chill-out but am also happy to have some shared dinners or casual chats every so often.

Looking forward to getting in touch.