Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Swanston Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdStudent accommodation for rent
$400/wk

Inc. bills

1

Bedroom

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Tiffany

About the property

Scape is a student accommodation that just opened in Feb 2018 so everything is brand new and was even running for best architecture/ designed building in Australia.

You have the own suite to yourself with a kitchenette, double bed, shower, toilet, sink, TV that can link to youtube, netflix and your laptop. Unlimited high speed internet, AC and heat in room.

Right at the corner of Little La Trobe and Swanston, with Chatime, Ezymart, and a nice Coffee Store linked to the building. You'll only be a walking distance (5 minutes max) away from QV, MC, RMIT, State Library, Free Tram Zone.

Gym on the 37th floor, BBQ, common study area with study rooms and many tables, PS4 station for students to hang out, theatre to watch movies or simply just to watch shows, ping pong table, table soccer, on-site laundry, free bikes to ride daily, own herb garden for you to pick whenever you want.

Plenty of student events including FREE FOOD, trips around Melbourne (ie. great ocean road, wildlife parks, etc.), social events, BBQs, cultural events, discounts to awesome excursions (skydiving), and a lot they have to offer!

Can extend the lease if you really like the place! The price I am currently paying is much more affordable than what is currently being offered. Great deal for such a nice place to live and multiple chances to get to know other students.

More information on their website, room is medium size.

Property preferences

Students accepted

Message Tiffany to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone welcome
$400 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

I am requesting for a lease transfer as I would be on vacation for the remainder of my signed lease (up to beginning of February).

Can talk about pricing